Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us!

 
Can you ship the goods to my country?
Yes we will deliver to the following countries:
  • Hong Kong(Free delivery above HK$400 within Hong Kong)
  • Macau
  • Taiwan
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • Japan
  • Singapore
  • USA
  • UK and Most European Countries
  • Australia and New Zealand
Please find the detailed list at "Destination List".
How much is the shipping?
Free delivery of order above HK$400 is provided within Hong Kong. For order below HK$40, delivery cost HK$20 will be charged. For Taiwan, Malaysia, USA and other countries customers, exact shipping charges are determined at the time of checkout based on the number of items, item type, weight and volume of all the items in the cart. You can check the delivery charge before checking out.
Goods will be sent out by which courier?
We only adopt trustworthy company. For international order, we will use Speedpost provided by Hong Kong Post. As for local order, we will use either Hong Kong Post or SF Express. Customers can track and trace your order online after we have sent out confirmation.
When can I receive the products?
It will take 1-2 days for us to proceed your order. Customers from Hong Kong can receive the products from 1-3 days after we proceeded your order, according to the distance. For Taiwan or other Asian countries,  it will take 2-5 days. 5-14 days are needed for USA, Australia or European countries.
Is there any other charges except the product itself and the delivery cost?
Basically, there should be no other charges. But regarding to different destination, you may have to pay for taxes while collecting the products. As for the taxes, customers have to bear the cost by themselves.
Is shipping insurance included in the delivery charge?
Except customer's required, delivery charge does not include any insurances. Customers have to bear the risk of lost items or damaged items during transportation. (Of course, we will try our best to pack the products perfectly before sending out!)
Refund Policies
If you find any problems after receiving the products within 7 days, please contact us first! After that, please return the products and packaging to our Hong Kong Office, GearSuggest will be responsible for the shipping fee. Please be noted that return policies are not applicable in the following situations:
  • Did not contact our customer care team within 7 days after receiving the goods.
  • Products failure caused by misuses or without any original packaging.
  • Any products were marked "No Exchange"
Payment Method
We only accept Paypal for online shopping. All transactions will be completed in Paypal.com. You do not have to worry about security! Paypal will get you there! For Hong Kong customers, you can visit our classroom in Tsim Sha Tsui and purchase goods directly. We accept cash or EPS, no handling fee will be charged!
Can I purchase goods from your shop directly?
Sure! You can make a reservation with us before your visit. Please Whatsapp +852 9441 0700 or Press Here before visiting us!
Destination List
Australia Austria Belgium Canada China Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Greenland Hong Kong Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Japan Korea, Republic of Luxembourg Malaysia Macau Netherlands New Zealand Norway Portugal Taiwan Thailand Singapore Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom United States of America Vietnam Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands, U.S.

如果閣下有任何問題,歡迎隨時聯絡我們

 
貨物會寄到我的國家嗎?
我們可以把商品寄到世界各地,包括:
  • 香港(本地滿 HK$400 免郵費)
  • 澳門
  • 台灣
  • 馬來西亞
  • 新加坡
  • 日本
  • 南韓
  • 美國
  • 英國及大部分歐洲國家
  • 澳洲、紐西蘭
詳細列表請參考「運送目的地列表」
郵費是多少?
如果是寄 香港本地購物滿 HK$400 郵費全免,未滿 HK$400 將收取運費 HK$20。 台灣、馬來西亞、美國等其他國家/地區會因應訂購貨品的體積、重量和目的地由系統計算,在網站結算時會自動產生,沒有問題才會付款。
貨物會用甚麼物流公司寄出呢?
我們只會用可靠的貨運公司,國際主要會由 香港郵政 利用 Speedpost 或掛號郵件寄出,香港本地會使用 香港郵政 或 順豐速遞,寄出後客人可以在網上查詢物流,隨時跟蹤貨物狀況,閣下可以放心。
我甚麼時候會收到貨物呢?
我們需要1-2天來處理你的訂單,根據目的地遠近,閣下最快可以於 訂單處理後翌日 收到貨品,台灣或亞洲地區一般需時2-5天,而美國、澳洲或歐洲地區大約需時 5-14 天。
除了付款時的貨物費用和運費,還有其他收費嗎?
基本上沒有其他費用了,但根據各個目的地,你取貨時有機會需要付稅,這部分便需要閣下自行承擔了。
郵費包括運輸保險費用嗎?
除非閣下另外要求,否則運費並不包括保險,一切寄失或運輸途中物件受損由閣下負責(當然,我們會盡力包好貨物才寄出)。
退貨安排
如果閣下於收到貨品後 7 天內發現有問題,請先詢問我們的客服作初步查詢,然後連同貨品和完整包裝寄回香港的辦公室,郵寄費用由我們負責。 留意以下的情況則不設退換:
  • 收到貨品後超過 7 天還沒有聯絡我們的客服
  • 貨品有任何人為損壞,或包裝不全
  • 任何購買時有標示「不設退換」或相同意思的貨品
付款方法
為了保障閣下,我們的網上付款系統會使用 Paypal,所有交易皆會在 Paypal.com 進行,閣下可以無顧慮地購物!香港的顧客可以直接到我們位於長沙灣的課室選購器材,利用現金或 EPS 付款,交易費用全免。
我可以直接到店鋪購買嗎?
可以!你只需 whatsapp 到 +852 51460438 或 聯絡我們 預約,便可以直接到 Fotobeginner 位於長沙灣的課室選購和付款了!
運送目的地列表
Australia Austria Belgium Canada China Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Greenland Hong Kong Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Japan Korea, Republic of Luxembourg Malaysia Macau Netherlands New Zealand Norway Portugal Taiwan Thailand Singapore Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom United States of America Vietnam Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands, U.S.